Day 1 of the Evo 2023

Day 1 of the Evo 2023 schedule all Start times and locations || ایوو 2023 کا پہلا دن تمام اوقات اور مقامات کا شیڈول

Evo 2023 is when. If you’re asking that, you presumably plan to stay up all weekend to watch the biggest fighting game competition in the world. The three-day Sony-sponsored event is broadcast live on Twitch for the duration of each day.
We’ve put up this potentially helpful guide on the Evo 2023 schedule, broken down into each day, stream by stream, just to make sure you don’t miss out on the excitement.

Schedule for EVO 2023

Three days are devoted to Evo 2023. It starts on Friday, August 4, and ends on Sunday, August 6. Over the course of this weekend, there will be many fighting game events, some of which will draw tens of thousands of players. The amount of time it takes to organise everything makes us cringe!

Since Evo 2023 takes place in Las Vegas, the entire event revolves around Pacific Standard Time (or PT). This means that if you’re watching a tournament in Europe, it may go late into the night or even into the early hours of the morning.

Day One of Evo 2023 || ایوو was on Friday, August 4.
The schedule for Evo 2023’s first day is as follows:

Industry Showcase for EVO 2023

Numerous fighting game developer panels will be held at the Evo 2023 Industry Showcase, delivering news, updates, and announcements. Most of the day is spent watching this demonstration on the main Evo channel || ایوو

Start of the Evo 2023 Industry Showcase:

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Pools in Dragon Ball FighterZ

Despite a general decline of enthusiasm over the past few years, Dragon Ball FighterZ is still an extraordinarily exciting fighting game to play and watch. These pools serve as the starting point for the 838 participants in the Dragon Ball FighterZ tournament this year.

Pools for Dragon Ball FighterZ begin at:

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 2 a.m. JST, a.m. AWST, and a.m. AES

Pools in King of Fighters XV

The satisfyingly technical King of Fighters XV will participate in another sizable tournament at Evo this year, with 666 competitors, even though it may not be quite as spectacular as its rivals.

Pools for King of Fighters XV begin at:

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Pools from Street Fighter VI

It should come as no surprise that Street Fighter 6 has by far the largest tournament at Evo this year. The main prize will be up for grabs, and there will be a record-breaking 7,061 competitors, making this the biggest fighting game tournament ever. I certainly hope the action lives up to the hype!

Start Time for Street Fighter 6 Pools

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Pools from Guilty Gear Strive

For its third Evo competition, Guilty Gear Strive is back, and Arc System Works’ gorgeous fighter is still an incredibly popular choice. For this one, 2,481 people have signed up, kicking off these pools.

Start Time for Guilty Gear Strive Pools

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST
Pools from Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate

Pools from Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate

Evo Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate has the smallest main game tournament in 2023, but calling 449 participants “small” sounds a little bit deceptive. Given that Mortal Kombat 1 will be released later this year, this is probably the final time we will see Mortal Kombat 11 at Evo.

Start of Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Pools:

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Melted Blood: Lumina-Type Pools

This year’s Melty Blood: Type Lumina competition at Evo has a record 544 players registered, and if you haven’t seen this game in action before, we highly recommend giving it a watch this weekend. Melty Blood never fails to amuse with its rapid-fire pace and frequent outrageousness.

Melty Blood Start Time: Type Lumina Pools

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Pools from Tekken 7

It feels like we’ve been watching Bandai Namco’s brawler for ages as it makes what may be its final appearance at Evo. As a spectator sport, the game has clearly lost some of its edge, but it is still more than capable of producing some absolutely breathtaking moments. With 1,580 participants, let’s hope that this year’s competition leaves us with even more fond memories.

Start of Tekken 7 Pools:

  • North America: 5:00 PM PDT, 6:00 PM MDT, 7:00 PM EDT
  • Europe: 12 a.m. BST
  • Europe: CEST 1 am, EEST 2 am
  • Asia/Oceania: 7 a.m. AWST, 9 a.m. AEST, 8 a.m. JST

Top 24 to Top 6 in Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate

Start of Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Top 24:

  • North America: 5:00 PM PDT, 6:00 PM MDT, 7:00 PM EDT
  • Europe: 12 a.m. BST
  • Europe: CEST 1 am, EEST 2 am
  • Asia/Oceania: 7 a.m. AWST, 9 a.m. AEST, 8 a.m. JST

Top 24 to Top 6 in King of Fighters XV

Start time for King of Fighters XV Top 24:

  • North America: 6 p.m. PDT, 7 p.m. MDT, 8 p.m. CDT, and 9 p.m. EDT
  • UK/Ireland: BST 2
  • 3 a.m. CEST / 4 a.m. EEST in Europe
  • Asia and Oceania: 10 a.m. JST, 9 a.m. AWST, and 11 a.m. AEST

Marvel vs. Capcom: The Ultimate 3 – Pools

It’s incredible to consider that the biggest live tournament ever will return to Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3. As viewers get ready for combos, combos, and more combos, 1,346 players will compete in this match.

The Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Pools will begin at:

  • 6 p.m. PDT, 7 p.m. MDT, 8 p.m. CDT, and 9 p.m. EDT in North America.
  • Europe: 2 a.m. BST
  • Europe: 4:00 am EEST / 3:00 am CEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 10:00 JST, 9:00 AWST, and 11:00 AEST

Type Lumina’s Top 24 to Top 6 in Melty Blood

Type Lumina Top 24 Start Time: Melty Blood

  • North America: 6 p.m. PDT, 7 p.m. MDT, 8 p.m. CDT, and 9 p.m. EDT
  • UK/Ireland: BST 2
  • 3 a.m. CEST / 4 a.m. EEST in Europe
  • Asia and Oceania: 10 a.m. JST, 9 a.m. AWST, and 11 a.m. AEST

Top 6 Finals of Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate.

These Top 6 Finals will occur at the conclusion of Day 1 of Mortal Kombat 11’s Evo 2023 competition, which will be the first primary game to do so.

Start of Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Top 6:

  • North America: 7 p.m. PDT, 8 p.m. MDT, 9 p.m. CDT, and 10 p.m. EDT
  • Europe: 3 a.m. BST
  • Europe: 5 a.m. EEST and 4 a.m. CEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 10 a.m. AWST, 12 p.m. AEST, and 11 a.m. JST

Second day of Evo 2023 was on August 5th.

The schedule for Evo 2023 Day 2 is as follows:

Type Lumina’s Top 6 Finalists, Melty Blood

The biggest ever live tournament for Melty Blood: Type Lumina takes place here as the game’s top six players compete for the title of champion.

Type Lumina Top 6 Melty Blood Start Time:

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST
Type Lumina's Top 6 Finalists, Melty Blood

Pools in Tekken 7 (Continued)

Start of Tekken 7 Pools:

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Pools in Dragon Ball FighterZ (Continued)

Pools for Dragon Ball FighterZ begin at:

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Pools in Street Fighter 6 (Continued)

Start Time for Street Fighter 6 Pools

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Pools from Guilty Gear Strive (Continued)

Start Time for Guilty Gear Strive Pools

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Pools in Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Continued)

Pools for Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 begin at:

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Granblue Fantasy Versus: Rising Open Beta Competition

Granblue Fantasy Versus: Rising, maybe one of Evo 2023’s most intriguing competitions, won’t be available until later this year. As a result, this particular competition will use the game’s beta version. Watching competitive players adjust to what is essentially a new game will be fascinating.

Opening of the Granblue Fantasy Versus: Rising Open Beta Tournament:

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

Finals of the Top 6 in King of Fighters XV

The Top 6 Finals of King of Fighters XV bring everything to a close. We wonder which characters will be chosen most frequently

Start time for the King of Fighters XV Top 6

  • North America: 1 p.m. PDT, 2 p.m. MDT, 3 p.m. CDT, and 4 p.m. EDT
  • UK/Ire: 9 p.m. BST
  • 10 p.m. CEST or 11 p.m. EEST
  • Asia and Oceania: 5 a.m. JST, 4 a.m. AWST, and 6 a.m. AEST

Top 46 to Top 6 in Dragon Ball Fighter Z

Start of Dragon Ball FighterZ Top 46:

  • North America: 4 p.m. PDT, 5 p.m. MDT, and 6 p.m. EDT
  • Europe: 11 p.m. BST
  • 12 a.m. CEST/1 a.m. EEST in Europe
  • Asia/Oceania: 6 a.m. AWST, 8 a.m. AEST, 7 a.m. JST

Finals of Granblue Fantasy Versus: Rising

The tournament for Granblue Fantasy Versus: Rising begins and ends on the same day, which is a bit unusual.

Finals of Granblue Fantasy vs. Rising will begin at:

  • North America: 5:00 PM PDT, 6:00 PM MDT, 7:00 PM EDT
  • Europe: 12 a.m. BST
  • Europe: CEST 1 am, EEST 2 am
  • Asia/Oceania: 7 a.m. AWST, 9 a.m. AEST, 8 a.m. JST

Finals of Dragon Ball FighterZ’s Top 6

These Top 6 Finals mark the conclusion of the Dragon Ball FighterZ tournament, but will the spectators get a chance to cheer alongside Cell for his introduction?

Start of the Dragon Ball FighterZ Top 6 Finals

  • North America: 7 p.m. PDT, 8 p.m. MDT, 9 p.m. CDT, and 10 p.m. EDT
  • Europe: 3 a.m. BST
  • Europe: 5 a.m. EEST and 4 a.m. CEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 10 a.m. AWST, 12 p.m. AEST, and 11 a.m. JST

Top 24 to Top 6 in Tekken 7

Start of Tekken 7 Top 24:

  • North America: 7 p.m. PDT, 8 p.m. MDT, 9 p.m. CDT, and 10 p.m. EDT
  • Europe: 3 a.m. BST
  • Europe: 5 a.m. EEST and 4 a.m. CEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 10 a.m. AWST, 12 p.m. AEST, and 11 a.m. JST

Top 24 to Top 6 of Street Fighter 6 Street Fighter 6 Top 24 Start Time

  • North America: 7 p.m. PDT, 8 p.m. MDT, 9 p.m. CDT, and 10 p.m. EDT
  • Europe: 3 a.m. BST
  • Europe: 5 a.m. EEST and 4 a.m. CEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 10 a.m. AWST, 12 p.m. AEST, and 11 a.m. JST

Top 24 to Top 6 in Guilty Gear Strive

Start time for Guilty Gear Strive Top 24:

  • North America: 7 p.m. PDT, 8 p.m. MDT, 9 p.m. CDT, and 10 p.m. EDT
  • Europe: 3 a.m. BST
  • Europe: 5 a.m. EEST and 4 a.m. CEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 10 a.m. AWST, 12 p.m. AEST, and 11 a.m. JST

Top 48 to Top 6 in Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3

Start time for Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Top 48:

  • North America: 7 p.m. PDT, 8 p.m. MDT, 9 p.m. CDT, and 10 p.m. EDT
  • Europe: 3 a.m. BST
  • Europe: 5 a.m. EEST and 4 a.m. CEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 10 a.m. AWST, 12 p.m. AEST, and 11 a.m. JST

Evo 2023 Day Three: August 6, Sunday

The following is the schedule for Evo 2023’s third day

Top 6 Finals of Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3

Evo These Top 6 Finals bring the competition to a close for 2023’s oldest primary game. Will there be a new champion, or will Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 be crowned the year’s top boomer game?

Start time for the Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Top 6:

  • North America: 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 12 p.m. CDT, and 1 p.m. EDT.
  • Europe: 6 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 8:00 p.m. CEST EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3 a.m. AEST, 1 a.m. AWST, and 2 a.m. JST

The Top 6 Finals of Ekken 7

You can expect that the world’s top players will compete for glory as well as the prize money in these Top 6 Finals because Tekken 7’s existence as an Evo regular likely comes to an end with them.

Tekken 7 Top 6 Begins at:

  • North America: 1 p.m. PDT, 2 p.m. MDT, 3 p.m. CDT, and 4 p.m. EDT
  • UK/Ire: 9 p.m. BST
  • 10 p.m. CEST or 11 p.m. EEST
  • Asia and Oceania: 5 a.m. JST, 4 a.m. AWST, and 6 a.m. AEST

Top 6 Finals of Guilty Gear Strive

With a Top 6 Finals that should be exciting, Guilty Gear Strive brings everything to a close. We are eager to find out which characters are chosen.

Start time for Guilty Gear Strive Top 6:

  • North America: 5:00 PM PDT, 6:00 PM MDT, 7:00 PM EDT
  • Europe: 12 a.m. BST
  • Europe: CEST 1 am, EEST 2 am
  • Asia/Oceania: 7 a.m. AWST, 9 a.m. AEST, 8 a.m. JST

Finals of Street Fighter 6’s Top 6

The record-breaking Street Fighter 6 competition will wrap up Evo 2023. The Top 6 Finals will probably draw the most viewers despite being broadcast in the middle of the night for Europeans. Additionally, this competition is likely to establish the standard for future competitive Street Fighter 6 play.

Start of the Street Fighter 6 Top 6

  • North America: 7 p.m. PDT, 8 p.m. MDT, 9 p.m. CDT, and 10 p.m. EDT
  • Europe: 3 a.m. BST
  • Europe: 5 a.m. EEST and 4 a.m. CEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 10 a.m. AWST, 12 p.m. AEST, and 11 a.m. JST

Reference

https://www.pushsquare.com/guides/evo-2023-schedule-day-1-all-start-times-and-where-to-watch

https://fivtech.com/flamengo-defeats-olimpia-in-the-libertadores/

https://fivtech.com/

Similar Posts